x

Search the site

Staff

Darcie Gripp–Galvan

Campus Experience Director

dgalvan@cpc.org

650-349-1132 ex 108

Darcie Gripp-Galvan is our Campus Experience Director. Her hidden talent is a show-stopper--she can sing a Bible rap [...]

Ryan Hodges

Element Director

rhodges@cpc.org

650-349-1132 ex 113

Ryan Hodges is the Element Director at our Foster City Campus. His hidden talent is possessing random sports trivia knowledge. You may be surprised to learn that he was once a member of two bands-- [...]

Rachelle Jensen

Children's Director

rjensen@cpc.org

650-349-1132 ex 104

Rachelle Jensen is the Children's Director at the Foster City Campus. She enjoys traveling, singing, playing various instruments, playing and watching sports and hanging out with her pal Micke [...]

Jerome Madigan

Worship Pastor

jmadigan@cpc.org

650-349-1132 ex 117

Jerome Madigan is our Worship Pastor at the Foster City Campus. Jerome as a man of many talents but his hidden talent is being a middle distance runner. His high school mile record was 4:25! You [...]

Cida Marini

CPCKids Provided Coordinator

cmarini@cpc.org

650-349-1132 ex 105

Coming soon! [...]

Sandy McGreevy

Campus Administrator

smcgreevy@cpc.org

Sandy McGreevy is the Foster City Campus Administrator. She is also responsible for a wide variety of tasks and projects to help ensure the daily and weekly [...]

Ben Melli

Student Ministries Pastor

bmelli@cpc.org

650-349-1132 ex 130

Coming soon! [...]

Dan Reid

Campus Pastor

dreid@cpc.org

650-349-1132 ex 116

Dan Reid is our Foster City Campus Pastor. He and his wife Julie have two young adult daughters and one son-in-law. Dan’s hidden talent lies in gardening, growing veggies and making a great salad. You [...]

Erica Rice

Early Childhood Coordinator

erice@cpc.org

650-349-1132 ex 138

Coming soon! [...]

Michelle Rompel

Jr. High Director

mrompel@cpc.org

650-349-1132 ex 106

Michelle Rompel is our Junior High Director at our Foster City Campus. She possesses the hidden ability to try her hand at any sport and perform decent at it! You may be surprised to learn that her fa [...]